top of page

የ CADA የዳይሬክተሮች ቦርድ

Gwenn Wolters, Chair

Minnesota South Central Service Cooperative
gwolters@mnscsc.org

Nancy Achterhoff, Secretary

Marriage and Family Therapist
nancy.achterhoff@gmail.com

Lynn Waterbury

South Central College
lynn.waterbury@southcentral.edu

Sadie Anderson, vice chair

Minnesota Department of Health
sadie.anderson@state.mn.us

Linda Solyntjes

Social Worker

lsolyntjes@gmail.com

Kari Severson, Treasurer

Mayo Clinic Health Systems 

severson.kari@mayo.edu

 

Tasha Moulton

Lutheran Social Services of MN
tasha.moulton@lssmn.org

kerry diekmann

Minnesota State University, Mankato

kerrydiekmann@gmail.com

Apply to join the board of directors

Please check all the following demographics that apply to you:
Please select your age group:
What skills or strengts can you cotribute to the Board?

Thanks for applying for CADA's Board of Directors!
We will get in touch soon!

bottom of page